Forgotten Son

اولین اشتراک گذاری چت با غریبه ها

امروز تصمیم گرفتم چت هایی که با غریبه ها انجام میدم رو به اشتراک بذارم!
امیدوارم با خوندنش حس خوب بگیرید (منو هم مسخره نکنید...اگه اشتباهی هم توی زبان انگلیسی دارم مسخرم نکنید:) )

You're now chatting with a random stranger. Say STAND WITH HONG KONG AGAINST THE CCP!

You both like depression.

You: hey

Stranger: hello

Stranger: how are you feeling?

You: Sad...

Stranger: do you want to talk about it?

You: of course I do

Stranger: okay i'm all ears

You: well Thanks!

You: I'm a 21 yo boy...
In our country boys should join army for about 2 years...
now I'm a soldier in F* army!

You: I don't feel right about it...

You: I mean I don't kill anyone :) but they are wasting my time!

Stranger: are you from korea?

You: nope

You: IRAN :)))))))

You: I think I was born in the wrong place no?

Stranger: i'm really sorry for what you're going through

Stranger: it really sucks not having a choice

Stranger: do you have the option to quit?

You: no...I should stay for 2 years!

Stranger: that really sucks : ((

Stranger: but hey remember

Stranger: you can get through this

Stranger: take it a day at a time

Stranger: you may hate it at first

Stranger: or even hate it for your whole stay even

Stranger: but by taking it day by day

Stranger: you'll overcome any challenges you face : )

You: I hope so...

You: but I was thinking about suicide the other day... :)

Stranger: hey man pls don't consider it : ((

You: and I did something about it...but I failed :|

Stranger: please don't attempt it again : (

Stranger: things will get better

You: maybe 2 years is not a long time but they get it hard on us...

Stranger: i assure you

You: I have to do their jobs...and when I say I have to I really mean it!

Stranger: what happens if you refuse doing it? or refusing to join the army?

You: if we refuse to join the army we can't start our own business...we can't get loan and so on...
and when refuse to do things they order ... it's army anyway...they punish us

You: and common punishment in our army is forcing you to serve extra...

Stranger: what do you dream on becoming let's say if the army didn't get in the way

You: well I'm a programmer and I want to work for myself...

You: start a company maybe...

Stranger: i'm sure you'll be successful in your endeavors anon!

Stranger: keep going

Stranger: let that dream keep you alive

Stranger: what's 2 years compared to a dream

You: when I'm there I can't even think about my dreams!

You: sometimes we serve as a guard...

You: that's the hardest thing....!!!!!!

You: we shouldn't eat...drink...sit or sleep

You: sometimes they say don't even talk to each other.

Stranger: i'm so sorry to hear that

Stranger: how many months do you still have left?

You: about 23 month :)

Stranger: ohh you just started : o

Stranger: who knows anon

Stranger: maybe things will get better soon

You: I should serve 6 more month for extra

You: I started 4 months ago....:|

Stranger: maybe the reason why your first few months are hard is because the army is still in the process of training you

You: trainings are passed!

Stranger: who knows maybe the next few months you'll have an easier time anon

Stranger: the thing is

Stranger: you'll never know what tomorrow brings

Stranger: i know the past few months have been rough on you but please please continue to persevere anon

Stranger: do it for your dream

Stranger: i'm sure it will be all worth it in the end : )

You: I know if I can do it...I will be free but...IF I can do it!

Stranger: i'm sure you can anon!

Stranger: believe in yourself

Stranger: even if no one else does

You: like the song from King Crimson that says:
if we make it we can all sit back and laugh...But I fear tomorrow I'll be crying

You: I don't want to be an asshole but I can't think about future when I'm in there!

Stranger: do you have mates to talk to there anon?

You: I mean I can be relax now but tomorrow when I get back to work I feel sucks again :/

You: I have a friend there but I can't tell him every things!

Stranger: that's normal,, everyone hates working but it is days like this where you can rest that you should use something to look forward to!

Stranger: that's okay anon,, what's important is you have a friend to lean on

You: he wants me to help him for his business when I get back home...
but every time that I'm home I can't do anything...and I should lie to him...

You: when I'm home I just listen to musics...and do the things like chatting with strangers :)

You: even I can't talk to my family...they think that it's my weakness if I can't take it...

Stranger: that's acceptable,, it is important for you to rest so you don't get burnt out anon

Stranger: don't let their impression of you affect you anon

Stranger: it's hard being in the army

Stranger: and i know you're doing your best

Stranger: so don't let anyone tell you otherwise

You: there is someone in army for talking about all this things! but I can't even talk to him

Stranger: why not?

You: I mean he's a psychologist...but I can't tell him every things

You: I talked to him last day but he can't understand me...He thinks that it's all normal to be like this...

You: and I couldn't tell him about suicide

You: if they know that...they will give me a red card...!

Stranger: that's a shitty situation anon

Stranger: i mean

Stranger: it's their job

Stranger: why would they punish you for that

Stranger: and if he cannot understand you

You: red card means I'm a psycho and I can't do anything...even I can't leave my country!

Stranger: he's not a competent psychologist

Stranger: find another healthy support system anon

Stranger: maybe there are people there who also feel the same as you

Stranger: don't go back to that psychologist

Stranger: it's hard to fight your battle alone

Stranger: i'm sure you're not the only one who hates it there too

Stranger: just find the right people

Stranger: and maybe your stay there will not be as bad as you think : ))

You: what about you?
do you feel sad? or you're somebody to help people who are sad?

You: I mean the system found you by this "You both like depression"

Stranger: i feel sad too anon

Stranger: but i guess the best way to help myself

Stranger: is to help others

Stranger: so i'm here trying to lift up the spirits of whoever i meet

Stranger: i hope i managed to lift up yours somehow anon

You: well that's great!
at least you know what to do! :)

You: are u a psychologist or something?

Stranger: no i'm an accountant haha : )

Stranger: i gotta go now anon,, it's 1:30 in the morning in my country and i have to finish my projects

Stranger: thank you for sharing your story

Stranger: i will never forget it

You: Thank you for listening and help!

Stranger: keep going alright?

You: yeah I'm trying...:)

Stranger: you're gonna achieve your dreams :)

Stranger: i believe in you anon

Stranger: best of luck !!

Stranger: goodbye

You: Thanks...Goodbye!

Stranger has disconnected.

يكشنبه ۴ آبان ۹۹ , ۲۱:۳۴ عمل معده برای لاغری

خوب من فقط فهمیدم که زبانتون خیلی خوبه:))

سلام
ممنون نظر لطف شماست امیدوارم که نظرتون درباره بحث رو هم بنویسید و خوشحال میشم بقیه مطالب رو هم بخونید و نظر بدید...در کل حال وبلاگ نویسی به تبادل نظرشه!
ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی
Designed By Erfan Powered by Bayan